The pipes, the pipes are calling

Bella looking pretty in Grace

confessionsofanslshopaholic

But come you back when summer’s in the meadow
Or when the valley’s hushed and white with snow
’tis I’ll be there in sunshine or in shadow
Oh Danny boy, oh Danny boy, I love you so

I have to say, I am glad the things I have been given to blog this week are a bit on the dramatic side since it’s allowing an artistic outlet to emotions I haven’t quite decided how to deal with. This week, the aunt I have mentioned in those rfl posts lost her battle with cancer. No, I don’t want people to feel sorry, as you know what, she had an amazing life and she lived it to the fullest right up until her last breath. You have to admire someone with that sort of determination. She was given a few months, she met it as a challenge and had three years. She…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

