Who am I?

Bella rockin out in Ripley

confessionsofanslshopaholic

I’m a bitch, I’m a lover
I’m a child, I’m a mother
I’m a sinner, I’m a saint
I do not feel ashamed
I’m your hell, I’m your dream
I’m nothing in between
You know you wouldn’t want it any other way

There has been a great deal of talk in my virtual life about me being me lately. And I will be the first one to admit, the whole thing is one reason I’ve been so quiet on here. I am a very “alive” person, intense, passionate, and I will throw myself into things 110%….including relationships.

This time, I in a way lost focus, and to those who love me…I lost myself. And they’d be right. I can tell you it pisses me the hell off to see this scared girl I’ve become. Problem is…I don’t even know how it happened, or how I get myself back.

Then again…. “me”…

View original post 150 more words

Leave a Reply

