New Logo

Ok so today is one of those “I-couldn’t-hold-a-thought-in-my-head-if-it-had-handles” kinda days. Don’t ask me why. I’m pretty sure it has to do with the lack of sleep (shocking I know) or the migraine (yep even more shocking). So today I’ve made a new hair for Head Desk (gotta finish that or I will forget. Ever forget? Happens to me all the time.) but then I guess a squirrel ran by the house or my dog barked and I decided with the new year approaching I wanted to do something new with the logo….yeah that sounds good. I’m sticking with that story. Ok, I’m gonna shut up now and present you with the new Facepalm logo (insert trumpet fanfare here)

!!Facepalm Logo!!

Leave a Reply

