FacePalm goes back in time. SlackGirl <3's Lashes and a few other thangs thrown in to the mix!

Sinful is sexy in retro!

Sinful Pixels

FacePalm goes back in time. SlackGirl <3’s Lashes, Get yo bling on at Diva’s Inc and a brand new Face from AVENGE!

50's

Oh I love this look! It is more of me IRL, I love vintage ❤ And even more so the 50’s, So let me introduce you to my world ❤ Roll the credits..

AVENGE  have a new skin release for logo, This is an Omega applier so will work with other omega compatible heads, I am wearing “Athena – peach” with Catwa candy mesh heads, there are 6 colours to choose from, 4 hairbases and 4 brows (with an option for w/o brows) This skin is available in a new event that takes the stress out of sim lag and full sims, it is a very unique online shopping experience and the first round of Buy Now event is now open!

50's_006

I have chosen lashes and liner to match…

View original post 288 more words

Leave a Reply

