Premium Only: Supernatural Preview

A new event for us! Premium Only’s theme this round is Supernatural and I went a bit nuts. Here’s a neak peek of the outfit and complete avatar exclusives:

Hel (Complete Avatar)

facepalm-hel-complete-avatar

Ok so I went a lot nuts on this one. You get a system layer skin (yes a skin and no I will never do this again) with Omega applier and Catwa head applier, shape, eyes, hair with 4 texture HUD, Omega nail applier, mesh dress in 5 sizes, scythe and boots.

Marie Laveau

facepalm-marie-laveau

Hopefully there won’t be any voodoo dolls made of me for this one! But if there is, can you scratch that spot on my back that I can’t reach? Seriously, its driving me nuts. Anywho, in Marie Laveau you get a mesh corset in 5 sizes, clothing layer stockings and gloves with Maitreya, Omega and Slink appliers, tattoo layer makeup with Catwa and Omega appliers, skeleton choker and boots.

Leave a Reply

