Lumberjack Fantasy

Gwennie’s lumberjack fantasy

Gwennies Fashion Statements

Lumberjack

So I decided to take it upon myself to fell a tree that was bugging me all week long. As I walked out in my new Lumberjack outfit and snagged onto my trusty Axe and walking up to the tree, I chopped and chopped until it fell. The only problem was, IT WAS THE WRONG TREE! I sure hope I don’t get in trouble for cutting the neighbors tree down, I guess I can always blame it on the squirrels

Poses:
Verocity
Alexi

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Pamela/227/63/21
Clothing & Accessories:
Gwennie is wearing:

+Facepalm+

Lumberjack Fantasy

This is SO cute! And to think I can walk around the house lounging, go out and cut trees, or sit by the fire late at night and talk about the days events. I just know wearing this will make me the fantasy of every lumberjack out there. IT comes with a Fitmesh shirt, 5 standard…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

